Gemeinde Wachtberg

Fachbereich 6: Finanzen und Kasse

Leitung

Schmitz, Beate
Telefon: (0228) 9544 148
Zimmer: 106 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: beate.schmitz@wachtberg.de

stv. Leitung: Holenfelder, Petra

Sachgebiet "Finanzen"

Leitung:
Schmitz, Beate
- siehe oben -

Geibel, Petra
Telefon: (0228) 9544 149
Zimmer: 105 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: petra.geibel@wachtberg.de

Holenfelder, Petra
Telefon: (0228) 9544 140
Zimmer: 105 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: petra.holenfelder@wachtberg.de

Minten, Margit
Telefon: (0228) 9544 146
Zimmer: 102 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: margit.minten@wachtberg.de

Nöthen, Anna-Lena
Telefon: (0228) 9544 144
Zimmer: 018 (Rathaus, Erdgeschoss)
E-Mail: anna-lena.noethen@wachtberg.de

Ockenfels, Valerie
Telefon (0228) 9544 171
Zimmer 102 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: valerie.ockenfels@wachtberg.de

Seuthe, Chiara
Telefon: (0228) 9544 169
Zimmer: 108 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: chiara.seuthe@wachtberg.de

von Wirtz, Michael
Telefon: (0228) 9544 102
Zimmer: 108 (Rathaus, 1. Etage)
E-Mail: michael.von_wirtz@wachtberg.de

Sachgebiet "Gemeindekasse"

Leitung:
Kohlstock, Petra
Telefon: (0228) 9544 132
Zimmer: 017 (Rathaus, Erdgeschoss)
E-Mail: petra.kohlstock@wachtberg.de

Schorn, Birgit
Telefon: (0228) 9544 129
Zimmer: 016 (Rathaus, Erdgeschoss)
E-Mail: birgit.schorn@wachtberg.de 

Wasserfuhr, Marion
Telefon: (0228) 9544 101
Zimmer: 018 (Rathaus, Erdgeschoss)
E-Mail: marion.wasserfuhr@wachtberg.de